Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bear Ghost

"jiminy" CD

"jiminy" CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out

The compactest of discs containing the data that is our new album "jiminy".

Including the tracks:

  • After Me, The Flood
  • Heavy News
  • Peas & Love
  • Sirens
  • Rivers Is A Vampire (feat Dan E.T.)
  • Big Town Banky Blaines Rockabilly BBQ
  • Bark Skinpson
  • The Mario Cliche
  • When I'm Dead
  • Vulture

View full details